Related News - Khulna Tigers

Related News - Khulna Tigers

Chattogram eleminate Khulna in last over thriller

Chattogram Challengers beat Khulna Tigers by 7 runs to reach qualifiers of BPL 2022 at Mirpur Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium. Khulna needed 16 runs in the final over. Mehidy Hasan Miraz conceded 3 runs in the first three balls and boundary in the 4th ball and single in the 5th ball and took the wicket of Thisara Perera in the final ball and defended 16 in the last over.  

16:21 14 February 2022

Faf du Plessis` ton powers Cumilla to 182

Cumilla Victorians have posted a huge total over Khulna Tigers in the 30th match of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) today. Victorians post 182/5 in 20 overs thanks to skipper Faf du Plessis's 101 off 54 balls. 

19:28 12 February 2022

Cumilla elected to bat

Cumilla Victorians have won the toss and decided to bat first against Khulna Tigers in the last match of Group phase in Mirpur today.

17:16 12 February 2022

Moeen Ali, Liton take Cumilla to 188

Cumilla Victorians post 188/6 against Khulna Tigers in the 27th match of BPL 2022 thanks to Moeen Ali's 75 off 35, Liton Das' 41 off 17 and Faf Du Plessis' 38 off 36.

15:31 11 February 2022

BPL: Khulna vs Dhaka, Sylhet vs Cumilla

India vs West Indies
2nd ODI
Live, 2:00 pm
Star Sports 1. 

Bangladesh Premier League

Saif Sporting vs Rahmatganj
Live, 3:00 pm
T Sports YouTube. 

English Premier League
Manchester City vs Brentford
Live, 1:45 am
Star Sports Select 1. 

Tottenham vs Southampton
Live, 1:45 am
Star Sports Select 2. 

08:54 9 February 2022

Sylhet Sunrisers opt to field

Sylhet Sunrisers have won the toss and opted to field first against Khulna Tigers in the 22nd match of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) at Sylhet International Cricket Stadium today.

17:16 7 February 2022

BPL: Cumilla vs Barishal, Khulna vs Sylhet


Cumilla Victorians vs Fortune Barishal
Live, 12:30 pm
T Sports and Gazi TV.

Khulna Tigers vs Sylhet Sixers
Live, 5:30 pm
T Sports and Gazi TV. 

Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars 
Live, 8:30 pm
Sony Six. 

09:36 7 February 2022

Barishal all out for 145

Fortune Barishal have all out for 145 against Khulna Tigers in 18.5 over in the 14th match of BPL 2022. Skipper Shakib Al Hasan made 27-ball 41 and Nazmul Hossain Shanto scored 40-ball 45 for Barishal. 

19:21 31 January 2022

Barishal beat Khulna by 17 runs in tense match

Shakib Al Hasan's Fortune Barishal beat Khulna Tigers by 17 runs in the day's first match of Bangabandhu Bangladesh Premier League (BPL), Chattogram today.

Batting first, Fortune Barishal post 141 runs for 9 wickets in 20 overs. Khulna were all out for 124 runs with six balls to spare.

16:29 29 January 2022

Fletcher, Mushfiqur power Khulna to emphatic victory

Andre Fletcher and skipper Mushfiqur Rahim powered Khulna Tigers to emphatic six wickets victory over Chattogram Challengers in the 9th match of the BPL today. 

17:13 28 January 2022

BPL: Ctg faces Khulna, Sylhet faces Dhaka today

Bangabandhu BPL (Ctg Phase)
Chattogram Challengers vs Khulna Tigers
Live, 1:30 pm
Gazi TV, T-Sports

Sylhet Thunder vs Minister Group Dhaka
Live, 6:30 pm
Gazi TV, T-Sports

10:43 28 January 2022

Chattogram register 2nd straight win

Chattogram Challengers registered a second straight victory beating Khulna Tigers by 26 runs in the 6th Match (N) of Bangabandhu Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2022 at Mirpur today. With the victory, Chattogram Challengers go top of the table with 4 points from three games.

21:10 24 January 2022

Khulna Tigers opt to field

Khulna Tigers have won the toss and decided to field first against Chattogram Challengers in the 6th Match (N) of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) at Mirpur, Dhaka. 

17:08 24 January 2022