Dhaka chose to field...

Bangabandhu BPL 2022

Dhaka chose to field

 Sports Correspondent daily-bangladesh.com

 Published: 05:30 PM, 22 January 2022   Updated: 05:40 PM, 22 January 2022

File Photo

File Photo

Minister Group Dhaka and Chattogram Challengers are facing each other on the second day and the second match for both teams in the 8th edition of Bangabandhu Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) held at Mirpur Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium (SBNS) on Saturday.

Minister Group Dhaka captain Mahmudullah Riyad has won the toss and decided to field.

The match will be started at 5:30 pm and will be aired on Gazi TV and T-Sports.

Both Minister Group Dhaka and Chattogram Challengers are unchanged.

Chattogram Challengers XI

K Lewis, WG Jacks, Afif Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Mehidy Hasan Miraz (C), Shamim Hossain, Naeem Islam, BAC Howell, Mukidul Islam, Shoriful Islam, Nasum Ahmed. 

Minister Group Dhaka XI

Mohammad Shahzad, Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Naim, Mahmudullah (C), AD Russell, Jahurul Islam, Shuvagata Hom, I Udana, Arafat Sunny, Rubel Hossain, Ebadot Hossain.