Tigers won toss, bowl first ...

Dhaka, Thursday   13 August 2020

Beximco LPG Gas

Tigers won toss, bowl first 

 Sports Desk daily-bangladesh.com

 Published: 03:27 PM, 17 June 2019   Updated: 03:27 PM, 17 June 2019

Photo: Daily Bangladesh

Photo: Daily Bangladesh

Bangladesh captain Mashrafe Bin Mortaza has won the toss and elected to bowl first in the 23rd match of ICC Cricket World Cup. 

The match will kick off at the Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton on Monday. 

West Indies has one changes. Darren Bravo comes in for Carlos Brathwaite. That means Andre Russell is playing. On the other hand, the Tigers has also changed. Liton Das comes in for Mithun.


Bangladesh (Playing XI)

Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Liton Das, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehidy Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Mustafizur Rahman. 

West Indies (Playing XI) 

Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Shai Hope(w), Darren Bravo, Nicholas Pooran, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder(c), Andre Russell, Sheldon Cottrell, Oshane Thomas, Shannon Gabriel.