Dhaka, Wednesday   20 March 2019

Sylhet Sixers won toss, elected to bat first

 Sports Desk :: sports-desk

 Published: 12:39 PM, 9 January 2019   Updated: 12:39 PM, 9 January 2019

Daily Bangladesh Desk

Daily Bangladesh Desk

Sylhet Sixers captain David Warner won the toss and opted to bat first against Chittagong Vikings in the 7th T20 match of the sixth edition of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium at Mirpur on Wednesday.

The match was kicked off at 12:30pm.