Royals chose to field...

Dhaka, Tuesday   27 October 2020

Royals chose to field

 Sports Desk

 Published: 07:36 PM, 9 October 2020   Updated: 07:42 PM, 9 October 2020

Photo: Collected

Photo: Collected

Steven Smith has won the toss, and Rajasthan Royals will chase as they decided to field first against Delhi Capitals in 23rd Match (N) of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 today at Sharjah.

However, Varun Aaron and Tye come in to replace Ankit Rajpoot and Tom Curran. Delhi Capitals have retained their winning XI. 

Rajasthan Royals Team: YBK Jaiswal, JC Buttler†, SPD Smith*, SV Samson, MK Lomror, R Tewatia, JC Archer, S Gopal, Kartik Tyagi, AJ Tye, VR Aaron

Delhi Capitals Team: PP Shaw, S Dhawan, SS Iyer*, RR Pant†, MP Stoinis, SO Hetmyer, AR Patel, R Ashwin, K Rabada, A Nortje, HV Patel