Dhaka, Saturday   23 March 2019

Rangpur to bowl first against Comilla

 Sports Desk :: sports-desk

 Published: 05:03 PM, 8 January 2019   Updated: 05:19 PM, 8 January 2019

Daily Bangladesh Desk

Daily Bangladesh Desk

Rangpur Riders have won the toss and elected to bowl against Comilla Victorians in the 6th match of BPL 2019 at Mirpur Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium. 

Rangpur Riders skipper Mashrafe Mortaza won the toss and decided to bowl the first against Steve Smith Comilla Victorians. The match is scheduled to start at 5.20pm.

Chris Gayle is in for Rangpur. Hales sits out.

Rangpur Riders XI: R Rossouw, C Gayle, Md. Mithun (wk), M Maruf, R Bopara, B Howell, F Reza, M Mortaza(c), S Gazi, S Islam, N Islam

Comilla Victorians XI: Tamim Iqbal, E Lewis, Imrul Kayes, S Smith (capt.), M Hasan, S Malik, Anamul Haque (wk), Shahid Afridi, M Saifuddin, Abu Hider, M Shaid

Daily Bangladesh/Sohug