RCB chose to bowl against Delhi...

Dhaka, Thursday   26 November 2020

RCB chose to bowl against Delhi

 Sports Desk daily-bangladesh.com

 Published: 07:36 PM, 5 October 2020   Updated: 07:56 PM, 5 October 2020

RCB chose to bowl against Delhi

RCB chose to bowl against Delhi

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) have won the toss and decided to bowl first against Delhi Capitals in the 19th Match (N) of IPL 2020, Dubai (DSC).

RCB made two changes. Adam Zampa misses out with a stomach bug. He was dehydrated after the day game. Moeen Ali replaces him. And Mohammad Siraj comes in for Gurkeerat Mann. While Delhi made one changes- Axar comes in place of Amit Mishra.

Delhi Capitals (Playing XI): Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje

Royal Challengers Bangalore (Playing XI): Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers(w), Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Isuru Udana, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal