Exim Bank Ltd.
Dhaka, Sunday 20 Jan, 2019

No MPs-elect of Oikyafront will be sworn in

Staff CorrespondentDaily-Bangladesh.com
File Photo

None of the Jatiya Oikyafront lawmakers elected in the 11th national parliamentary elections will be sworn in, said the alliance leaders on Sunday.

Mostofa Mohsin Montu and ASM Abdur Rob told reporters this afternoon following a meeting of the steering committee members.

More details to follow...


More Read