Alexa Mirza Fakhrul won Bogura-6 seat

Dhaka, Saturday   20 July 2019

Mirza Fakhrul won Bogura-6 seat

 Bogura Correspondent

 Published: 11:38 PM, 30 December 2018   Updated: 03:21 AM, 31 December 2018

Daily Bangladesh Desk

Daily Bangladesh Desk

In the 11th parliamentary elections, BNP candidate Mirza Fakhrul Islam Alamgir bagged 2,05,987 votes in Bogura-6 constituency.

His nearest rival from Grand Alliance, Nurul Islam Omar got 39,961 votes.

Returning Officer informed this after counting votes of 141 centers on Sunday evening.