Alexa Enjoy BPL in 10 countries apart from Bangladesh

Dhaka, Sunday   26 January 2020


Enjoy BPL in 10 countries apart from Bangladesh

 Sports desk

 Published: 09:43 PM, 10 December 2019  

File Photo

File Photo

Bangabandhu BPL Damama will kick off tomorrow. Sylhet Thunder will face the Chattogram Challengers at 1:30 pm on Wednesday.

Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has taken extensive initiatives to broadcast this special event of BPL globally organized on the occasion of the birth centenary of Bangabandhu. Apart from Bangladesh, the seventh edition of the BPL will be available to enjoy by 10 other countries in the world.

In Bangladesh, the game of BPL will be broadcast on GTV and Mashrananga Television. You will also see all the matches on the online partner RabbitHole's YouTube channel.

The sixth edition of the BPL was not broadcast on any Indian channel. But this time the visitors will be able to enjoy this room from FanCode.

Cricket fans from the United States and Canada will be able to enjoy this event on the Hotstar, and on Flow TV in the West Indies.

BPL will be broadcast live on FOX Sports in Australia, GO Sports in Pakistan, RTA in Afghanistan, BT Sports in the UK and Ireland, and on XI Sports. It in Italy.