Cluster admission test begins today...

Dhaka, Thursday   02 December 2021

Cluster admission test begins today

 Edication Desk

 Published: 08:56 AM, 17 October 2021   Updated: 09:25 AM, 17 October 2021

File Photo

File Photo

The integrated admission test of 20 general, science and technology public universities for the academic year 2020-21 is set to begin on Sunday.

Students from the science background will sit for the entry test under ‘A’ unit at 12:00 pm today. The exams will continue till 1:00 pm.

Besides, the students of commerce and humanities backgrounds will sit for the exams under ‘B’ and ‘C’ unit respectively on October 24 and November 1.

The 20 universities are - Jagannath University, Shahjalal University of Science and Technology, Islamic University, Khulna University, Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science and Technology University, Mawlana Bhashani Science and Technology University, Noakhali Science and Technology University, Comilla University, Jatiya Kabi Kazi Nazrul Islam University, Jessore University of Science and Technology, Patuakhali Science and Technology University, Pabna University of Science and Technology, Begum Rokeya University, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science and Technology University, University of Barishal, Rangamati Science and Technology University, Rabindra University, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Digital University, Sheikh Hasina University and Bangamata Sheikh Fojilatunnesa Mujib Science and Technology University.