Chattogram chose to bowl...

Dhaka, Wednesday   27 January 2021

Chattogram chose to bowl

 Sports Desk

 Published: 06:07 PM, 26 November 2020   Updated: 06:56 PM, 26 November 2020

Chattogram chose to bowl

Chattogram chose to bowl

Gazi Group Chattogram have won the toss and decided to bowl first against Gazi Group Chattogram in the 4th match of the ongoing Bangabandhu T20 Cup at Mirpur Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium today.

Dhaka made two changes in the playing XI. Shahadat Hossain(3), Abu Haider in for Yasir Ali and Nayeem Hasan.

This is the first match for Gazi Group Chattogram while Beximco Dhaka is playing their second match of the tournament. Earlier, on the opening day of the tournament, they lost their first math to Minister Group Rajshahi by 2 runs. 

So Dhaka will want to back on the winning streak while Chattogram will also want to start the tournament with joy.

Gazi Group Chattogram XI:  Soumya Sarkar, Liton Das(† ), Mohammad Mithun (C), Mominul Haque, Shamsur Rahman, Mosaddek Hossain, Ziaur Rahman, Shariful Islam, Taijul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Nahidul Islam

Beximco Dhaka XI: Tanzid Hasan, Mohammad Naim, Mushfiqur Rahim(w/c), Akbar Ali, Sabbir Rahman, Nasum Ahmed, Muktar Ali, Shahadat Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Abu Hider Rony, Mehedi Hasan Rana