CMP replaces OCs of three police stations...

Dhaka, Sunday   09 August 2020

Beximco LPG Gas

CMP replaces OCs of three police stations

 Chattogram Metropolitan Correspondent

 Published: 08:56 PM, 15 July 2020  

Photo: Collected

Photo: Collected

Chattogram Metropolitan Police (CMP) has replaced officers in charge (OC) of three police stations.  

CMP Commissioner Mohammad Mahabubur Rahman issued the order on Wednesday.

Confirming the matter, CMP ADC (Headquarters) Amir Zafar said that as part of regular transfers, EPZ Police Station OC Mir Mohammad Nurul Huda has been transferred to Port Police Station, Patenga Police Station OC Utpal Barua to EPZ Police Station and Karnafuli Police Station OC (Investigation) Mohammad Jobair Syed to Patenga Police Station.