Alexa Make popcorn at home

Dhaka, Wednesday   23 October 2019


Make popcorn at home

 Health & Lifestyle Desk

 Published: 11:51 PM, 22 October 2019  

File Photo

File Photo

Crispy popcorn is very popular when we watching a movie or our leisure time. Popcorn has a variety of flavors. Have you ever eaten caramel or chocolate popcorn? Surprise everyone by making it today. Let’s find out the recipe-

Caramel Popcorn


1 cup of corn grains, a little salt, soybean oil or butter 1 tablespoon, sugar 1 cups, butter 1 tablespoons, vanilla essence 1 teaspoon, 1 cup china nuts. 


Heat the pan well and give it in butter. When the butter is hot, cover it with corn grains, salt and wait for a while. Stir the pan once or twice.

When all the corn is fried, put down the pan. Make caramel by burning sugar water in other containers. Mix it with butter, vanilla essence, and popcorn. Now spread the hot fried china nuts as desired.

Chocolate popcorn


Popcorn, white or black sweet chocolate 1 cup, butter 1 tablespoons.


Melt butter in a pan and give it chocolate. Melt together and mix. Then mix it with popcorn. After a while put down the pan and prepare to serve the chocolate popcorn.