Bangabandhu T20 Cup team names announced...

Dhaka, Thursday   21 January 2021

Bangabandhu T20 Cup team names announced

 Sports Desk

 Published: 10:30 PM, 7 November 2020   Updated: 10:37 PM, 7 November 2020

File Photo

File Photo

The names of the five teams participating in the upcoming Bangabandhu T20 Cup have been announced by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) on Saturday.

Beximco Dhaka, Gazi Group Chattogram, Minister Group Rajshahi, Gemcon Khulna, and Fortune Barishal, are the five teams that will be participating in the tournament. 

BCB is planning to kick-start the tournament on November 21 or 22. And the Players Draft for the Bangabandhu T20 Cup is likely to be held on November 12.