Exim Bank Ltd.
Dhaka, Sunday 20 Jan, 2019

BNP candidate of Nilphamari-3 boycotts national election

Staff CorrespondentDaily-Bangladesh.com
File Photo

Jatiyo Oikyafront candidate of Nilphamari-3 constituency Principal Azizul Islam boycotts the 11th national elections raising allegation of irregularities on Sunday.

Rana Mohammad Sohel is contesting from the same constituency with Jatiya Party ticket while Amzad Hossain contesting with Islami Andolon Bangladesh ticket.

There are 236,171 voters, including 119,442 male and 116,729 female, in the constituency.


More Read