BNP\`s finalized 2 6 candidates

Mirza Fakhrul announces

BNP's finalized 206 candidates

 Staff Correspondent

 Published: 05:46 PM, 7 December 2018   Updated: 11:04 PM, 7 December 2018

Daily Bangladesh Desk

Daily Bangladesh Desk

BNP has released the final list of 206 candidates in 11th parliamentary elections.

On Friday evening, BNP secretary general Mirza Fakhrul Islam Alamgir released the list at BNP chairperson's Gulshan office.

Rangpur Division

Barrister Naushad Jamir of Panchagarh-1 constituency, Farhad Hossain Azad in Panchagarh-2 constituency, Mirza Fakhrul Islam Alamgir in Thakurgaon-1 constituency, Zahidur Rahman of Thakurgaon-3 constituency, Akhtaruzzaman Mia in Dinajpur-4 constituency, Rezwanul Haque of Dinajpur-5 constituency, Nilphamari-1 Rafiqul Islam, Hassan Rajib Pradhan of Lalmonirhat-1, Rokonuddin Babul in Lalmonirhat-2 constituency, Asadul Habib Dulu in Lalmonirhat-3 constituency, Mohammad Ali Sarkar in Rangpur-2 constituency, Rita Rahman of Rangpur-3 constituency, Emdadul Haq of Rangpur-4 constituency, Saiful Islam in Rangpur-6 constituency, Saiful Islam Rana in Kurigram-1 constituency, Tasbirul Islam in Kurigram-3 constituency, Azizur Rahman in Kurigram-4 constituency, Faruk Kabir Ahmed in Gaibandha-4 constituency, Faruk Alam Sarker in Gaibandha-5 constituency.

Rajshahi Division

Fazlur Rahman in Joypurhat-1 constituency, Abu Yusuf Khalilur Rahman in Joypurhat-2 constituency, Kazi Rafiqul Islam in Bogra-1, Mosharraf Hossain of Bogra-4, Golam Mohammad Siraj of Bogra-5, Shahjahan Mia in Chapainawabganj-1, Aminul Islam  in Chapainawabganj-2 seats, Harunur Rashid in Chapainawabganj-3, Mostafizur Rahman in Naogaon-1, Shamsuzzoha Khan in Naogaon-2, Parvez Arefin Siddiqui in Naogaon-3 constituency Dr. Shamsul Alam Pramanik in Naogaon-4 seats, , Jahidul Islam Dhaluin Naogaon-5, Alamgir Kabir in Naogaon-6, Barrister Aminul Haquein Rajshahi-1, Mizanur Rahman Minu in Rajshahi-2, Shafiqul Haq Milon in Rajshahi-3, Abu Hena in Rajshahi-4 constituency, Professor Nazrul Islam in Rajshahi-5, Abu Sayeed Chand in Rajshahi-6 constituency, Kamrunnahar in Natore-1, Sabina Yasmin in Natore-2 constituency, Dauder Mahmud in Natore-3 constituency, Abdul Aziz in Natore-4 constituency, Rumana Morshed Kanakchapa in Sirajganj -1, Abdul Mannan Talukder  in Sirajganj-3, Amirul Islam Khan in Sirajganj-5 seats, Kamruddin Yahya Khan Majlish in Sirajganj-6 constituency, AKM Selim Reza Habib on Pabna-2 seats, KM Anwarul Islam in Pabna-3 constituency, Habibur Rahman Habib in Pabna -4 seats


Khulna Division

Masud Arun of Meherpur-1 constituency, Reza Ahmed Bachchu Molla in Kushtia-1, Zakir Hossain Sarker in Kushtia-3, Syed Mehedi Ahmed Rumi in Kushtia-4, Mahmud Hasan Khan in Chuadanga-2, Saiful Islam Firoz, Jessore in Jhenaidah-4 constituency, Mafikul Hasan Tripti in Jasore-1 constituency, Anandi Islam Amit in Jesore-3 constituency, Engineer TS Ayub at Jessore-4, Abul Hossain Azad in Jessore-6, Monowar Hossain Khan in Magura-1, Nitai Roy Chowdhury in Magura-2, Sajjad Hossain of Narail-1 constituency, Masud Rana of Bagerhat-1, MA Salam in Bagerhat-2 constituency, Amir Ejaz Khan of Khulna-1 constituency, Nazrul Islam Manju in Khulna-2 constituency, Rakibul Islam Bakul of Khulna-3 constituency, Azizul Bari Helal of Khulna-4 constituency, Habibul Islam Habib in Satkhira-1 constituency


Barisal Division

Altaf Hossain Chowdhury of Patuakhali-1 constituency, Golam Maula Rony in Patuakhali-3 constituency, ABM Mosharraf Hossain in Patuakhali-4 constituency, Hafiz Ibrahim in Bhola-2 constituency, Major (retd) Hafizuddin Ahmed Bir Bikram in Bhola-3 constituency, Nazimuddin Alam , Jahiruddin Swapan in Barisal-1 constituency, Sardar Sharfuddin Ahmed Santu in Barisal-2 constituency, Advocate Zainul Abedin in Barisal-3 constituency, Majibur Rahman Sarwar in Barisal-5 constituency, Abul Hossain Khan in Barisal-6 constituency, Barrister Shahjahan Omar in Jhalokati-1 constituency, Jeba Amin Khan in Jhalokati-2 constituency, Ruhul Amin Dulal in Pirojpur-3 constituency.


Mymensingh division

Sultan Mahmud Babu in the Jamalpur-2 constituency, Mostafizur Rahman Babul in Jamalpur-3 constituency, Faridul Kabir Talukder in Jamalpur-4 constituency, Shah Waras Ali Mamun in Jamalpur-5, and Dr. Shansila in Sherpur-1 seats. AKM Mokhlesur Rahman Ripon in Sherpur-2 constituency, Mahmudul Haque Rubel in Sherpur-3 constituency, Shah Shahid Sarwar in Mymensingh-2 constituency, Ahmed Tayebur Rahman Hiron in Mymensingh-3 constituency, Mohammad Zakir Hossain Bablu of Mymensingh-5 constituency, Engineer Shamsuddin Ahmadin Mymensingh-6, Joynal Abedin  in Mymensingh-7 seats, , Khairam Khan Chowdhury in Mymensingh-9 constituency, Fakhruddin Bachchu in Mymensingh-11 constituency, barrister Kayesar Kamal in Netrokona-1 constituency,  Anwarul Haque in Netrokona-2 Anwarul Haque, Rafikul Islam Hilli in Netrokona-3 constituency, Tahmina Zaman Sraboni in Netrokona-4 constituency.


Dhaka Division

Rezaul Karim Khan Chunnu of Kishoreganj-1 constituency; Major (Retd) Akhtaruzzaman Ranjan in Kishoreganj-2, Advocate Md. Fazlur Rahman in Kishoreganj-4 seats, Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Iqbal in Kishoreganj-5. Shariful Islam in Kishoreganj-6, Sultan Salahuddin Tukuin Tangail-2, Major General (retd) Mahmudul Hasan in Tangail-5, Advocate Gautam Chakraborti in Tangail-6, Abul Kalam Azad Siddiqui in Tangail-7, SA Jinnah Kabir in Manikganj-1 seats, Engineer Mainul Islam Khan Shanto in Manikganj-2, Shah Moazzem Hossain in Munshiganj-1, Mizanur Rahman Sinha in Munshiganj-2, Abdul Hye, Munshiganj-3 seats

Irfan ibne Aman in Dhaka-2 seats, Gayeshwar Chandra Roy of Dhaka-3 constituency, Salahuddin Ahmed in Dhaka-4 constituency, Mirza Abbas in Dhaka-8 constituency, Abdul Mannan in Dhaka-10 constituency, Shamim Ara Begum in Dhaka-11 constituency, Saiful Alam Nirob in Dhaka-12, Abdus Salam in Dhaka-13 seats, Ahsan Ullah Hasan in Dhaka -16 seats, Dr. Dewan Salahuddin Ahmed in Dhaka-19, Tamizuddin in Dhaka-20 constituency,

Chowdhury Tanvir Ahmed Siddiqui in Gazipur-1, Salahuddin Sarkar in Gazipur-2, Shah Riazul Hannan in Gazipur-4 constituency, Fazlul Haq Milon in Gazipur-5 constituency, Khairul Kabir Khokon in Narsingdi-1 constituency, Dr. Abdul Moin Khan in Narsingdi-2 seats., Sardar Sakhawat Hossain Bakul in Narsingdi-4 constituency, Nazrul Islam Azad in Narayanganj-2 constituency, Ali Newaz Khayam in Rajbari-1 seat, Nasirul Haque Sabu in Rajbari-2 constituency, Shah Mohammad Abu Zafar in Faridpur-1 constituency., Shama Obaid Islam in Faridpur-2, Chowdhury Kamal ibn Yusuf of Faridpur-3 constituency.

In addition, 94 seats have been given to 20 parties and Oikyafront leaders. For those constancies; the names of the final candidates will be announced on Saturday.