Alexa AL candidates wins Bogura-1

Dhaka, Tuesday   24 September 2019


AL candidates wins Bogura-1

 Bogura Correspondent

 Published: 06:58 PM, 30 December 2018   Updated: 07:18 PM, 30 December 2018

Daily Bangladesh Desk

Daily Bangladesh Desk

Awami League candidate Abdul Mannan won with huge margin in Bogura-1 constituency in the 11th parliamentary election held on Sunday.

According to unofficial results, Abdul Mannan bagged 2,67,947 votes while his nearest contender Kazi Rafiqul Islam of BNP got 16,690 votes.

Daily Bangladesh/Sohug