12 districts get new DC...

Dhaka, Friday   25 June 2021

12 districts get new DC

 Staff Correspondent daily-bangladesh.com

 Published: 08:35 PM, 31 May 2021   Updated: 02:05 PM, 14 June 2021

12 districts get new DC

12 districts get new DC

The government has appointed twelve bureaucrats as deputy commissioners (DC) to twelve districts of the country. An order has been issued over the appointment by the Ministry of Public Administration on Monday.

New Deputy Commissioners have been appointed in Khulna, Feni, Sherpur, Pabna, Thakurgaon, Patuakhali, Manikganj, Panchagarh, Narsingdi, Satkhira, Munshiganj, and Natore districts.

Announcement of appointing New Deputy Commissioners